Contact Thunder Press

Phone: 763.383.4400
Fax:     763.383.4499
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55447

Subscription/Customer Service Information

The easiest way to subscribe is by visiting the Thunder Press Magazine Subscribe Page or by calling us at 763.383.4491. All subscription correspondence, renewal notices and invoices come from our customer service center in Port Jervis, New York. For Subscriber Customer Service (change of address, report missing issue, pay invoice, etc.), please send an e-mail directly to the customer service department.

Staff

News

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Shadow – mkleiman@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4444

MANAGING EDITOR: Cristy Pazera – cpazera@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4416

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Susan Swan – susan@tohonor.org

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Felicia Morgan – feliciamorganrides@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Ernie Copper – ejcopper@msn.com
Phone: 724.656.0214

Advertising

PUBLISHER/NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR – WEST: Stuart Sutherland – ssutherland@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4432

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR – EAST: Dave Clayton – dclayton@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4471

Design & Production

PRODUCTION MANAGER: Angela Schmieg – aschmieg@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4441

GRAPHIC ARTIST: Haley Nelson – hnelson@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4434

Administration

GROUP PUBLISHER: Dave Voll – dvoll@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4421

Bernadette Wohlman – bwohlman@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4464


Send a message to Thunder Press

To submit a letter click here

To get advertising information click here

To submit editorial contributions click here

For all other inquiries use the form below

* Required

First Name*

Last Name*

Email Address*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *